Elite Eagle Vacation Rentals

Reviews

Zachary
Zachary
April 21, 2024
Verified
Great place to stay! Easy walk to the beach, lots of good restaurants around. Had a really nice weekend with friends
Brad
Brad
March 30, 2024
Verified
Great location in Madeira Beach. Great beach located right across the street. The house has all beach items-Spike Ball, chairs, coolers, umbrella, towels, etc. Very well organized.
Erik
Erik
March 24, 2024
Verified
Helena was a friendly and helpful host who was very easy to work with. The house was in a prime location directly across the street from the beach, and surrounded by plenty of great places, things, activities to enjoy…all within a short walk or drive. The house was clean & tidy, has everything you need to enjoy a comfortable and fun stay (all the beach gear you need), plus really great natural lighting with large windows all throughout. We had a great time and would certainly recommend!
Cole
Cole
March 16, 2024
Verified
Great location across the street from the beach and nestled between lots of restaurants, bars, and shops.
Colleen
Colleen
February 25, 2024
Verified
Great house for a large girls weekend. Everyone loved it. Beach is right across the street and easy to walk to local beach bars. Would highly recommend this stay
Christopher
Christopher
February 11, 2024
Verified
Fantastic location. Beautiful house with a fun and interesting layout. It also has a balcony up top which is ideal for hanging out. Great for large groups. Responsive and helpful host. I would absolutely book this location again.
Douglas
Douglas
January 21, 2024
Verified
Place was great. Spacious and in great location of Madeira Beach. Helena was extremely helpful answering any question and made check is very easy. Would 100% go back and recommend to anyone who wanted to go to Madeira Beach.
Carly
Carly
December 3, 2023
Verified
After another Airbnb had cancelled on our large party because of permit issues, Helena’s place ended up being even better than what we originally booked. Extremely responsive and accommodating to our large group. Super easy access to both the beach and local restaurants and had all the amenities we needed
Jacqueline
Jacqueline
November 24, 2023
Verified
We had a wonderful time at this spacious home! The location cannot be beat—a quick walk and you’re at the beach. The layout worked so well for our multigenerational group. We loved that the dining table doubled as a ping pong table! And I enjoyed doing yoga on the rooftop deck.The house is exactly as it looks in the photos, with plenty of room for guests. I highly recommend this place for groups seeking a beachfront getaway!
Brandon
Brandon
November 5, 2023
Verified
The place was great! Very close walk to public beach and lots of close restaurants. The house was very spacious and clean. Would definitely stay again!
0.0
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Leave A Review

Elite Eagle Vacation Rentals
Elite Eagle Vacation Rentals